Call: 01271 337799|

Who we are?

//Who we are?
Who we are? 2020-05-05T10:06:19+00:00

One Northern Devon is a collaboration of public, voluntary and community sector organisations working in Northern Devon.

The organisations involved in One Northern Devon and their representatives are:

Public sector organisations

Organisation Representatives
NEW Devon Clinical Commissioning Group  John Womersley (Chair), Simon Jones, James Wright
Northern Devon Healthcare NHS Trust Andrea Beacham
North Devon Council Jeremy Mann
Torridge District Council Jenny Wallace, Janet Williams
Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue Service Jon Worsely, Graham Rooke
Devon & Cornwall Police Toby Davies
Devon Partnership Trust Paul Keedwell, Andy Moore
Devon County Council Jennie Stephens, Gary Patch (DCC/NDHT)
South West Ambulance Service Foundation Trust Ken Wenman, Steve Boucher
North Devon GP Collaborative Board James Szymankiewicz, Simon Jones
Devon Nature Partnership James Szymankiewicz
North Devon Homes Marc Rostock

Voluntary sector organisations

Organisation Representatives
Torridge Voluntary Services Darran Hill
North Devon Voluntary Services Karen Evans

Community Partnerships

Organisation Representatives
One Ilfracombe  Rod Donovan, Steven Seatherton, Hannah McDonald
Live Well in Braunton Susanna Hill, Lorraine Lovedon, Roger Byrom
One Barnstaple Simon Jones, Carol McCormack-Hole